Kim Herro, Clerk
N5391 Golden Lake Park Rd
Oconomowoc, WI  53066
262-490-8968
HerroK@oasd.org
Term expires: April 2022 
Sandy Schick, Vice President
W340 N4931 Road O 
Nashotah, WI 53058 
262.567.2725
SchickS@oasd.org
Term expires: April 2020
    
Jessica Karnowski, President
821 York Imperial Drive
Oconomowoc, WI   53066 
262.391.7737
KarnowskiJ@oasd.org  
Term expires:  April 2021

Juliet Steitzer
N52 W37140 Juneau Ave.
Oconomowoc, WI  53066
Phone:  262.567.1213
SteitzerJ@oasd.org 
Term expires:  April 2021

    

Dan Raasch, Treasurer
681 S. Concord
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
262.567-0944
RaaschD@oasd.org
Term expires: April 2020 


 James Wood
N82 W38064 Rolling River Court
Oconomowoc, WI  53066
Phone:  262.617.9876
WoodJ@oasd.org
Term expires:  April 2021
 
Scott Roehl
N7995 Green Tree Ln
Oconomowoc, WI  53066
608-385-0935
RoehlS@oasd.org
Term expires:  April 2022
 

 


915 E. Summit Avenue
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
262-560-1115
Nondiscrimination: The Oconomowoc Area School District provides assurance that no student is discriminated against because of the student's sex, race, color, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, pregnancy, marital or parental status, sexual orientation, or physical, mental, emotional, or learning disability.
powered by finalsite