OASD School Board

James Wood Photo

James Wood, President

262-560-2101
WoodJ@oasd.org
Term Expires: April 2024

Scott Roehl Photo

Scott Roehl, Vice President

262-560-2101
RoehlS@oasd.org
Term Expires: April 2022

Matt Carrico Photo

Matt Carrico, Treasurer

262-560-2101
CarricoM@oasd.org
Term Expires: April 2024

Jessica Karnowski Photo

Jessica Karnowski, Clerk

 262-560-2101
KarnowskiJ@oasd.org
Term Expires: April 2024

Sandy Schick Photo

Sandy Schick, Board Member

262-560-2101
SchickS@oasd.org
Term Expires: April 2022

Neal Ninmann Photo

Neal Ninmann, Board Member

262-560-2101
NinmannN@oasd.org
Term Expires: April 2022

 Chad Schraufnagel Photo

Chad Schraufnagel, Board Member

262-560-2101
SchraufnagelC@oasd.org
Term Expires: April 2022

 Meghan Goldner, Board Deputy Clerk

262-560-2111
GoldnerM@oasd.org


 

915 E. Summit Avenue
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
262-560-1115
Nondiscrimination: The Oconomowoc Area School District provides assurance that no student is discriminated against because of the student's sex, race, color, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, pregnancy, marital or parental status, sexual orientation, or physical, mental, emotional, or learning disability.
powered by finalsite